Another Website


It has been my passion to design and build website. I still remember, when I first tried to code some page in HTML when I was in sixth. It was my second cousin, Sujith (hi etta! long time not seen you), who tipped me over into this vast world. Now I enjoy it (at least now!!). After joining Amrita, the opportunities are just flowing swiftly and I am expected to do the job in a time frame (I have never worked like that!). After the Amrita Sanjeevani Website (www.amrita.ac.in/amritasanjeevani), now its time for the FOSS website for my college. I’ve been searching for some WordPress theme in the FREE educational websites cafe. And then came the idea that i could actually blog from here for FREE (the true spirit of FREE and Open Source … he …he)…
I’ve got so much work to complete… so c u soon.

One response to “Another Website

  1. hey, pretty good work on the Amrita sanjeevani webpage. But, the web-page seems to lack a central color theme…

    just keep on the same track; you`re bound to improve!!!

Leave a Reply

