A rare venture


Today, i came to the college for my Lab exams at 9 am. But then, it was postponed to 1 30 pm. So, it was as if i had lots of time for me to study (oh..oh.. that seldom happens). Then I began my voyage through the blogs, first Avinash Joshi’s (my senior) and then I saw an interesting post. I really liked this one … thats why I have it here..

Its a Rickshaw Story, and it is extremely interesting

Last Sunday, my wife, kid and I had to travel to Andheri from Bandra. When I waved at a passing auto rickshaw, little did I expect that this ride would be any different.

Leave a Reply

